1405 St John Baptist Church completed
1831 Yeovil Riots
1843 Foundation Stone for Holy Trinity Church laid
1845 Yeovil County School Founded
1849 Town Hall opens
1856 Yeovil Pen Mill Station opens
1861 Yeovil Town Station opens
1863 Preston Road cemetery built
1872 Yeovil Hospital opened
1885 Alexandra Hotel opened
1887 Tower removed from Town Hall
1895 Yeovil Casuals football team started
1913 Fatal train crash at Pen Mill Station
1913 New tower added to Town Hall
1914 Petters United football team started
1921 World War One Memorial Unveiled
1922 Bides Garden Hospital opens
1932 Post Office opened
1935 Yeovil Town Hall destroyed by fire
1962 George Hotel demolished
1967 Yeovil Town Station closes
1969 Old Yeovil Hospital Building Demolished
1969 Fiveways Toll House Demolished
1990 Yeovil Town move to new stadium

Hits: 24